Album Stream: dvsn – Morning After


The OVO Sound duo dvsn give fans their sophomore LP dubbed Morning After. The 13-song project includes singles like “Think About Me,” “Don’t Choose,” “Mood,” and the Maxwell-sampled “P.O.V.” Like Sept. 5th, dvsn keeps it tight and in-house as no guest features are on the album.

Out now on iTunes, stream dvsn’s Morning After here.

Show Comments


The Playlist