The Hot Box Presents Burnworthy: Just Re’d Up (Best of October Compilation)


Here it is October and we’re back with our latest Burnworthy compilation. Titled “Just Re’d Up,” this 16-track compilation includes a bit of everything; with music from your favorite artists to fresh releases from the next up in the game. Curated by our very own GQ Legend, stream Burnworthy: Just Re’d Up in full below and check out the complete tracklist below.


1. Jay Critch Feat Vendetta – Red And Blue (Prod. by laron)
2. MICK JENKINS – Vampire In Brooklyn
3. BIG K.R.I.T. – Aux Cord
4. Trippie Redd – Bust Down/Love Scars 3
5. Lil Skies – Red Roses (Feat. Landon Cube)
6. 21 Savage & Offset – GHOSTFACE (Feat. TRAVIS SCOTT) (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
7. Don Q – With You (Feat. A-Boogie)
8. Hezza – Codeine Dreams
9. Ty Dolla $ign – Don’t Sleep On Me (Feat. Future & 24hrs)
10. Kodak Black – Too Much Money (Feat. Plies)
11. DJ Premier feat A$AP Ferg – Our Streets
12. Smooky Margielaa – The Judge
13. Young Nudy – Judge Scott Convicted
14. Famous Dex – Big Blue
15. Arin Ray – We Ain’t Homies
16. Trippie Redd – Love Scars/You Hurt Me

Recommended: Burnworthy: Still Burnin’ (Best of September Compilation)

Show Comments


The Playlist